Follow the Enumclaw (WA) High School Water Polo Teams on Twitter @EnumclawPolo and Instagram @EnumclawWaterPolo. You can contact us by email at enumclawpolo@gmail.com

All League Teams Announced

The South Sound Girls Water Polo League has announced the All League Teams for 2009. All League Teams were selected by a committee of coaches from each division prior to the state tournament. Congratulations to all.

All League East Division:

First Team – Tianna Hogan (Enumclaw), Shaye Hogerhuis (Enumclaw), Lindsay Bowden (Enumclaw), Stephanie Bluhm (Auburn Mountainview), Tess Rumbaugh (Auburn Mountainview), Lauren Sleezer (Auburn), Nicole Curtis (Auburn Riverside).

Second Team – Kaitlyn Korsh (Enumclaw), Amber Morris (Enumclaw), Jenny MacKenzie (Auburn Riverside), Corey Smith (Auburn Mountainview), Rebecca McIntyre (Auburn Riverside), Anne Partridge (Auburn), Candace Johnson (Auburn), Amanda Nuttal (Auburn Mountainview)

Honorable Mention – Erin Stucker (Enumclaw), Kelsey Brazier (Enumclaw), Amy Scott (Auburn Mountainview), Elise Ransom (Auburn Mountainview), Laura Caudill (Auburn Mountainview), Lauren Perala (Auburn Riverside), Katie Reifert (Auburn Riverside)

Coach of the Year – Dannette Schreib (Auburn Mountainview)

All League West Division:

First Team – Carley Christianson (Curtis), Lauren Christianson (Curtis), Megan Ernst (Curtis), Kim Latschaw (Curtis), Lauren Griffin (Puyallup), Callie Hyman (Emerald Ridge), Rachael Pogue (Rogers)

Second Team – Rachel Hayes (Curtis), Christen Seymour (Curtis), Kate Wagner (Curtis), Megan Davenport (Mark Morris), Brie Morrison (Lakes), Jordan Brain (Puyallup), Karen Clancy (Rogers)

Honorable Mention – Sarah Berger (Curtis), Jessica Edgecomb (Lakes), Emma Englund (Puyallup), Shanna Josephson (Puyallup), Katie Wells (Puyallup), Sarah King (Rogers), Alexis Pederson (Rogers), Megan Wusterbarth (Rogers), Kaitlin Tarr (Emerald Ridge)

Coach of the Year – Todd Fletcher (Puyallup)

All League Bridge Division:

First Team – Clarissa Riches (Wilson), Porche Evans (Wilson), Aundi Ragan (Gig Harbor), Lauren Biggs (Gig Harbor), Lauren Lott (Gig Harbor), Jen O’Laughlin (Stadium), Amanda Brunswick (Peninsula)

Second Team – Rachael Linden (Wilson), Leslie Hughes (Gig Harbor), Laura Winje (Stadium), Kimi Washer (Peninsula), Stephanie Rendina (Foss), Jackie Channon (Mt Tahoma), Brianna Sherwood (Wilson)

Honorable Mention – Anna Larson (Wilson), Victoria Turnbull (Wilson), Ashley Streich (Gig Harbor), Laura Farley (Gig Harbor), Heidi Luong (Gig Harbor), Audree Stubs (Foss), Sarah Horner (Foss), Ariella George (Peninsula), Kayla Price (Mt Tahoma)

Coach of the Year – Josh Newman (Wilson)