Follow the Enumclaw (WA) High School Water Polo Teams on Twitter @EnumclawPolo and Instagram @EnumclawWaterPolo. You can contact us by email at enumclawpolo@gmail.com

All-State Teams Announced

The All-State Teams from the South Sound Boys Water Polo Tournament have been announced.

Offensive MVP – Peter Hammer, Curtis
Defensive MVP – Garrett Venema, Curtis

Coach of the Year – Denny Piccolotto, Curtis

First Team:
Josh Musick, Enumclaw
Bryan Diebag, Auburn
Peter Hammer, Curtis
Derek Litts, Curtis
Alex Marcoe, Rogers
Max Spaulding, Rogers
Garrett Venema, Curtis

Second Team:
Travis Culp, Enumclaw
Garrett Hall, Enumclaw
Kendall Ray, Auburn
Zac Baker, Curtis
Justin Jones, Rogers
Quinn Moody, Curtis
Jacob Parkin, Rogers

Honorable Mention:
Zach Petersen, Enumclaw
Blake Morgan, Auburn
Stephen Creed, Auburn Mountainview
Drew Sleezer, Auburn Mountainview
Nick Anthony, Wilson
Matt Archer, Lakes
Peter Baldridge, Curtis
Leavitt Castro, Lakes
Max Cockle,Puyallup
Richard Miller, Rogers
Justice Nichols, Wilson